Free Online Bible Classes | The Qur'an and the Five Pillars

The Qur'an and the Five Pillars

Log in to Attend this Lecture

Please log into your free account and enroll in this class for free so you can attend the class and see your progress.

Create account    Login


The Muslims believe that the Qur'an is a divine revelation from God given directly to Muhammed beginning in about 610 a.d. The Five Pillars of the Islamic religion are the confession of faith, ritual prayer, almsgiving, fasting and pilgrimage.

Download the lecture

You can download this lecture with our app and listen to it offline (more information).