Free Online Bible Classes | Mark 6-12

Mark 6-12

Please Log in to Attend this Lecture

Please log into your free account so you can attend this lecture.

Create account    Login


Emphasis on Jesus' understanding of discipleship, what it means to "Deny yourself," and how this impacts our understanding of sanctification, perseverance of the saints, and carnality.


A. Second Major Phase of Jesus’ Life (Mark 8:27-11:11)

1. Peter’s Confession as the Hinge

2. Three Cycles

3. Unit 1: Mark 8:31-9:29

4. Unit 2: Mark 9:30-10:31

5. Unit 3: Mark 10:32-11:11

B. Heart Issues

C. Hand Issues: Presenting the Gospel

The Bible Project