Free Online Bible Classes | Revelation - Chapters 1-12

Revelation - Chapters 1-12

Please Log in to Attend this Lecture

Please log into your free account so you can attend this lecture.

Create account    Login


Chapters 1-12 begins with the seven churches, and includes the seven seals and seven trumpets.



Part 3

III.  Content of the Letter (part 1)

A.  Chapters 1-12

1.  Prologue (1:1-8)

2.  Seven Churches (1:9-3:33)

3.  Book of Life (3:5)

4.  Vision (4:1-11)

a.  Various creatures (4:7)

b.  Image of Jesus (4:5)

5.  Seven Seals

6.  Interlude

a.  Sealing of the elect

b.  Glimpse into heaven

7.  Seventh Seal - Seven Trumpets

8.  Second Interlude

9.  Measuring of the temple

10.  Seventh Trumpet (11:15-19)

11.  Birth Story of Jesus (12:14-21)

12.  Defeat of the Accuser

Biblical Training

The BiblicalTraining app gives you access to 2,100 hours of instruction (129 classes and seminars). Stream the classes, or download and listen to them offline. Share classes via social media, email, and more.