Free Online Bible Classes | Pillar 3 & 4

Pillar 3 & 4

Please Log in to Attend this Lecture

Please log into your free account so you can attend this lecture.

Create account    Login


Almsgiving (Zakat) and fasting (Sawm) are the third and fourth pillars of the Islamic faith.


Central Articles of Islamic Faith and Practice

Part 2

II.  Unifying Principles: Five Pillars (part 2)

A. Confession of Faith (Shahadah)

B. Ritual Prayer (Salat)


C.  Almsgiving (Zakat)

1.  Minister to the poor

2.  Support Islamic missions

D.  Fasting (Sawm)

1.  Ninth month of Ramadan

2.  Feast of ‘id al Fitr (Breaking of the Fast)

Biblical Training

The BiblicalTraining app gives you access to 2,300 hours of instruction (129 classes and seminars). Stream the classes, or download and listen to them offline. Share classes via social media, email, and more.