Free Online Bible Classes | The Journey of the Bodhisattva

The Journey of the Bodhisattva

Log in to Attend this Lecture

Please log into your free account and enroll in this class for free so you can attend the class and see your progress.

Create account    Login


A bodhisattva is an enlightened one who, out of compassion, forgoes nirvana in order to save others.

Download the lecture

You can download this lecture with our app and listen to it offline (more information).