Free Online Bible Classes | The Hebrew Order Teaches Covenant

The Hebrew Order Teaches Covenant

Log in to Attend this Lecture

Please log into your free account and enroll in this class for free so you can attend the class and see your progress.

Create account    Login

  • Duration:
    50 min


The order of the books in the Hebrew Bible helps us understand God's covenant.

Download the lecture

You can download this lecture with our app and listen to it offline (more information).