Free Online Bible Classes | Eusebius' Four Categories of Books

Eusebius' Four Categories of Books

Log in to Attend this Lecture

Please log into your free account and enroll in this class for free so you can attend the class and see your progress.

Create account    Login

  • Duration:
    7 min 20 sec


In Part 9, Dr. Michael Kruger addresses that Eusebius describes 4 types of books: accepted, disputed, rejected heretical.

Download the lecture

You can download this lecture with our app and listen to it offline (more information).